Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anntionette Crowell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anntionette Crowell

5 out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Namowicz

Christopher Namowicz

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to work with this State Farm agency especially Ms Christina Cain and Ms Crowell. They met and exceeded my insurance needs and my expectations. I would have no reservations in recommending this Agency/Agent to family or friends. Very knowledgeable and extremely professional. A great experience and peace of mind!"
Profile photo of C

C

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency. I couldn’t ask for a better agent. Very professional and respectful team, extremely responsive. Always here to help with any questions/ concerns, whether it’s a phone call, or stopping in. Strives at protecting your family needs."
Profile photo of Lance Stringham

Lance Stringham

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very communicative, moved in from out of state. All I had to was make a call to Antoinette, give some basic information and she did everything"
Profile photo of Lynn Proctor

Lynn Proctor

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this agency for their professionalism and excellent customer service. Anntionette and her staff guided us through the process seamlessly and we are very happy with the savings we are getting on our auto insurance."
Profile photo of Scott Cousino

Scott Cousino

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy was super helpful and made sure I got the best price possible!"
Profile photo of Sameer Sawardekar

Sameer Sawardekar

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Responsive Agents. Thoroughly professional and received consistent and immediate responses. Good change for me to talk to someone personally for my insurance needs. Took care of both Auto and HomeOwners insurance. Very smooth transition process too. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Wil Silvestry

Wil Silvestry

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to the area and she helped me feel welcomed, safe and service rich. I recommend Ms Crowell because of her product knowledge and interpersonal skills."
Profile photo of Kevin Buhl

Kevin Buhl

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Requested a quote in the afternoon, was sent a text that evening and continued the next morning by phone and by text. Extremely professional and very personal to get me the coverage that I needed. My family has used this company in the past and have been very pleased with them. Anntionette is AMAZING!!! she is super friendly and helpful through the whole process!"
Profile photo of Jenny Baird

Jenny Baird

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get insurance. Very professional. They called me back with a quote and got everything set up. Great people."
Profile photo of Madison Burchfield

Madison Burchfield

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents here provide great service and were so kind and helpful throughout the process!"