Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anntionette Crowell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anntionette Crowell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Neva Ambrose

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Antoinette has made the difficult experience of getting car insurance transferred so easy! The most helpful agent we have ever had! We couldn't be more grateful of the wonderful experience she and her team has given us! HIGHLY recommend her!"

Susan Dorsey

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent! Anntionette actually came to my work to help with new insurance policies! It could not have been easier! She also caught the fact that our previous State Farm agent had never spoken with us about updating our homeowner insurance once in the past 21 years! Anntionette is on top of things and a great supporter of our community! I'm thankful we switched our account to her!"

Christopher Namowicz

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to work with this State Farm agency especially Ms Christina Cain and Ms Crowell. They met and exceeded my insurance needs and my expectations. I would have no reservations in recommending this Agency/Agent to family or friends. Very knowledgeable and extremely professional. A great experience and peace of mind!"

C

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency. I couldn’t ask for a better agent. Very professional and respectful team, extremely responsive. Always here to help with any questions/ concerns, whether it’s a phone call, or stopping in. Strives at protecting your family needs."

Lance Stringham

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very communicative, moved in from out of state. All I had to was make a call to Antoinette, give some basic information and she did everything"

Lynn Proctor

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this agency for their professionalism and excellent customer service. Anntionette and her staff guided us through the process seamlessly and we are very happy with the savings we are getting on our auto insurance."

Scott Cousino

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy was super helpful and made sure I got the best price possible!"

Sameer Sawardekar

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Responsive Agents. Thoroughly professional and received consistent and immediate responses. Good change for me to talk to someone personally for my insurance needs. Took care of both Auto and HomeOwners insurance. Very smooth transition process too. Definitely recommend."

Wil Silvestry

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to the area and she helped me feel welcomed, safe and service rich. I recommend Ms Crowell because of her product knowledge and interpersonal skills."

Kevin Buhl

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Requested a quote in the afternoon, was sent a text that evening and continued the next morning by phone and by text. Extremely professional and very personal to get me the coverage that I needed. My family has used this company in the past and have been very pleased with them. Anntionette is AMAZING!!! she is super friendly and helpful through the whole process!"

Jenny Baird

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get insurance. Very professional. They called me back with a quote and got everything set up. Great people."

Madison Burchfield

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents here provide great service and were so kind and helpful throughout the process!"